3-44 Sales mix, three products. The Ronowski company has three product lines of belts-a, b, and c- with contribution margins pf $3,$2,and $1, respectively. The presidnt foresees sales of 200,000 units in the coming period, consisting of 20,000 units of A, 100,000 units of B, and 80,000 units of C. The company’s FC is $255,000.Solve:1. What is the company’s breakeven point in units, assuming that the given sales mix is maintained?2. If the sales mix is maintained, what is the total contribution margin when 200,000 units are sold?What is the operating income?
Thanks for installing the Bottom of every post plugin by Corey Salzano. Contact me if you need custom WordPress plugins or website design.